Authors: Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος
Title: 1. Ich lieb` dich uneudlich, Op.8, No.2. 2. Es glanzt so schon, Op.6, No.2. 3. Wie mag es nur gekomen seiw!, Op. 8, No.4
Description: α) Χειρόγραφες παρτιτούρες των έργων. Λείπουν οι πρώτες σελίδες του πρώτου έργου (άγνωστο τραγούδι). β) Έντυπο αντίτυπο του έργου '' Es glanzt so schon''.
Orchestration: v, pf
Box: 2
Folder: 19
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 8 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: [χ.τ.]
Issue Date: 1900
Keywords: Τραγούδια με πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.