Authors: Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος
Title: Vier Lieder: 1. Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt, Op. 6, No. 1. 2. Neig schone knospe, Op, 7, No. 2. 3. Vergebliche Werbung. 4. Ich furchte mich, Op. 7, No. 4
Description: α) Χειρόγραφες παρτιτούρες των έργων β) Έντυπη παρτιτούρα του έργου ''Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt''.
Orchestration: v, pf
Box: 2
Folder: 25
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 16 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: [χ.τ.]
Issue Date: 1900
Keywords: Τραγούδια με πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.