Authors: Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος
Title: Τρία τραγούδια δια μια φωνήν: 1. Η φαρμακωμένη βρύση. 2. Στερνή μου ελπίδα. 3. Ο τρελός στίχος
Description: Έργα για φωνή και πιάνο. Χειρόγραφη, δεμένη παρτιτούρα
Orchestration: v, pf
Box: 2
Folder: 26
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 14 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: [χ.τ.]
Issue Date: 1900
Keywords: Τραγούδια με πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.