Authors: Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος
Title: Compositionen: 1. Duetto. 2. Ad un Angelo. 3. Dolor di denti. 4. Pena d` amore. 5.Turkishes Lied. 6. Andante e fuga. 7. Es erklingt wie liebestone. 8. Wehmuth der Liebe. 9. Ei du narrisches Herz. 10. Neig schone knospe. 11. Congedo. 12. Das macht den mens
Description: Συλλογή ποικίλων έργων, η οποία περιλαμβάνει μουσική δωματίου για έγχορδα, Φωνή με συνοδεία οργάνου και τραγούδια. Τίτλος στη ράχη: Partitur Lialios Compositionen, III Περιλαμβάνει τα περιεχόμενα της συλλογής. Χειρόγραφες, δεμένες παρτιτούρες.
Orchestration: various
Box: 9
Folder: 106
Pages: 75 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: Μόναχο
Issue Date: 1890
Keywords: Διάφορα
Appears in Collections:Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.