Authors: Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος
Title: Werke: 1. Idyllio. 2. Σε υμνούμεν. 3. Der Fruhling. 4. Treghiera. 5. Ad una morta. 6. Grichische Messe. 7. Ο ευσχήμων Ιωσήφ. 8. Ερωτική απελπισία. 9. Σ` αγαπώ! [10. Σε υμνούμεν].
Description: Συλλογή έργων. Τίτλος ράχης: Partitur Lialios Compositionen. Τα περιεχόμενα της συλλογής εμπεριέχονται ψηφιοποιημένα στο τελευταίο έργο ''Σε υμνούμεν'', φύλλο 68a. Χειρόγραφες, δεμένες παρτιτούρες.
Orchestration: various
Box: 10
Folder: 107
Pages: 75 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: Μόναχο
Issue Date: 1889
Keywords: Διάφορα
Appears in Collections:Λιάλιος, Δημήτριος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.