Authors: Πλάτων, Γεώργιος
Πλάτωνος, Λένα
Contributors: Καρυωτάκης, Κώστας
Title: 1. Βράδυ, 2. Άνοιξη, 3. Μόνο
Description: λείπει το τέταρτο τραγούδι.
Orchestration: v, pf
Box: 13
Folder: 131
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 4 Φύλλα
Issue Date: 1900
Keywords: Τραγούδια με πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Πλάτων, Γεώργιος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.