Authors: Πονηρίδης, Γεώργιος
Title: Ευμολπίες Αρ. 4
Description: Ολοκληρωμένο χειρόγραφο με διορθώσεις και διαγραφές.
Orchestration: pf
Box: 9
Folder: 39
Contents: I Andante, II Allegretto con spirito, III Animato, IV Lento, V Allegro ma non troppo, VI Maestoso
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 17 Φύλλα
Issue Date: 1969-12
Keywords: Μουσική για πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Πονηρίδης, Γεώργιος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.