Authors: Πονηρίδης, Γεώργιος
Title: Κουαρτέτο εγχόρδων
Description: Δύο μέρη, πρώτο και τρίτο, χωρίς ενορχήστρωση.
Orchestration: vn I, vn II, va, vc, db
Box: 11
Folder: 46
Contents: I Andantino- Allegretto, III Allegro ma non troppo
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 12 Φύλλα
Issue Date: 1982
Keywords: Μουσική δωματίου
Appears in Collections:Πονηρίδης, Γεώργιος: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.