Authors: Αρύβας, Δίων
Title: 1. Pontifical 2. Gloria 3. Introitus I 4. Introitus II 5. Confessio culpae 6. Kyrie 7. Ave Maria, 8. Ave Verum corpus, 9. Agnus Dei
Description: υπογραφή: D. Garufalis
σχέδια ημιτελή
Orchestration: Bar, SATB, org
First Words: 1. ecce sacerdes magnus! 2. Gloria in xelsis Deo, et in terra pax hominibur bonae vor untatis, 3. in nomine patris, et filii, et spiritus.Sanctus, Amen!, 4. omnes Dei gentes praudite manibus, 5. qui fecit caerumberram confiteor Deo, 6. Kyrie eleison, ky
Song Cycle: Missa Triumphalis
Box: 4
Folder: 67
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 51 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: Holzkirechen
Issue Date: 1959-06-26
Keywords: Τραγούδια με πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Αρύβας, Δίων: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.