Αρύβας, Δίων
Title: 1. Ας τραγουδήσω, 2. Ρίνα - Κατερίνα, 3. Μονεμβασιά
Description: μεταγραφή δημοτικών
Orchestration: pf
Box: 7
Folder: 109
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 6 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: [χ.τ.]
Issue Date: 1964-05-28
Keywords: Μουσική για πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Αρύβας, Δίων: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.