Authors: Αρύβας, Δίων
Title: Μίμαρος α) Καραγκιόζης, β) Χατζηαβάτης, γ) το Κολλητήρι, δ) Σιόρ Διονύσιος
Description: Τα τρία πρώτα μέρη πλήρη. Το τέταρτο ημιτελές
Orchestration: cl/ob/pic/bn, pf
Box: 17
Folder: 264
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 16 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: Βύρων-Αθήνα
Issue Date: 1979-04-30
Keywords: Μουσική δωματίου
Appears in Collections:Αρύβας, Δίων: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.