Authors: Weinheber, Josef
Αρύβας, Δίων
Title: 1. Notturno, 2. Fruhlinglied, 3. Lied auf dem Wasser, 4. Tag fur tag
Description: α) σχέδια, β) πλήρες το τραγούδι "Fruhinglied"
Orchestration: v, pf
First Words: Nie dirige var stadt, 2. Worken wandern, 3. Une morgens und Abends, 4. Tas ging und Abend
Box: 27
Folder: 361
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 4 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: Βύρωνας
Issue Date: 1995-06-14
Keywords: Τραγούδια με πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Αρύβας, Δίων: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.