Authors: Allan, Edgar
Αρύβας, Δίων
Title: 1. A dream within a dream, 2. Τo Zante, 3. To Helen, 4. The valley of unrest
Description: περιέχονται και πολλά σχέδια
Orchestration: Bar, pf
First Words: 1. a dream within a deam! , 2. fair isle, fair isle, that from the fairest of all flowers, 3. Helen, thy beauty iw to me, 4. once it smiled a silent dell
Box: 28
Folder: 389
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 20 Φύλλα
Place of Composition: Βύρων, Γαλάτσι-Αθήνα
Issue Date: 1999-06-14
Keywords: Τραγούδια με πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Αρύβας, Δίων: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.