Authors: Choisy, Frank
Title: Octette en si bemol majeur pour quatre violons, deux altos et deux cellos
Description: Πλήρες. α) Ολοκληρωμένη καθαρογραμμένη παρτιτούρα, β) Πάρτες οργάνων.
Orchestration: 4 vn, 2 va, 2 vc
Box: 1
Folder: 2
Contents: I Allegro, II Andante, III Finale: Allegro moderato
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: α) 1-53, β) 54-119
Issue Date: 1895
Keywords: Μουσική δωματίου
Appears in Collections:Choisy, Frank: 1. Παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.