Contributors: Choisy, Frank
Title: Concert
Description: Ρεσιτάλ βιολιού του Frank Choisy
Παρουσιάζονται έργα των: Franck, Bruch, Liszt, Tartini G., Ries F., Choisy
Box: 2
Folder: 13
Subfolder: 2,24
Contents: Sonate pour ouano et violon (Franck), Deuxieme Concerto (Bruch), Rapsodie Hongroise no 14 (Liszt), Tartini, Romance (Ries), Berceuse - Mouvement perpetual (Choisy)
Type: Πρόγραμμα
Issue Date: 1899-11-27
Publisher: Odeon d' Athenes
Keywords: Συναυλίες-Προγράμματα
Appears in Collections:Choisy, Frank: 3. Έντυπα-Εκδόσεις-Αποκόμματα τύπου

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.