Contributors: Πονηρίδης, Γεώργιος
Sluszny, Naum,
Neste, Carlo Van
Colassi, Irma
Louon, Marcel
Title: Oevres de Musique du Chambre de Georges Poniridy
Description: Πρόγραμμα συναυλίας δωματίου με έργα Πονηρίδη.
Box: 1
Folder: 13
Subfolder: 1
Contents: Sonate pour violon et piano, Cycle de 2 melodies, Cycle de 3 melodies, Venus Anadyomene, Barcarolle, Deux melodies populaires, Trio pour piano, violon, violoncelle
Location: Bruxelles
Type: Πρόγραμμα
Issue Date: 1952-01-04
Keywords: Συναυλίες-Προγράμματα
Appears in Collections:Πονηρίδης, Γεώργιος: 3. Έντυπα-Εκδόσεις-Αποκόμματα τύπου

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.