Authors: Choisy, Frank
Title: Impressions d' Orient , six morceuaux pour le piano, op. 25: I Levere de soleil sur l' Acropole, II Des larmes près des Cyprès, III Pan, IV Danse rustique, V Devent une stele funeraire, VI Nymphes et satyres
Description: To Danse Rustique είναι μεταγραφή του Danse Grecque από το Impressions d' Orient για βιολί και πιάνο.Τα τρία μέρη, Ι Levere du soleil sur l' Acropole, II Devent une stele funeraire, III Pan είναι γραμμένα και για ορχήστρα (βλ. χειρόγραφα)
5 αντίτυπα
Orchestration: pf
Box: I
Type: Παρτιτούρα
Pages: 17 σ.
Place of publication: Bruxelles
Issue Date: 1900
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel, B. 549.
Keywords: Μουσική για πιάνο
Appears in Collections:Choisy, Frank: 3. Έντυπα-Εκδόσεις-Αποκόμματα τύπου

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.